On 23retroshoe.com, are they real air jordans if the pics of them are real jordans but they still cost $70??
Question: i'm searchin 4 shoe sites & all im seeing is air jordans for $69.99 . so i go 2 the sites & im seeing pics of real air jordans, 4 this low of a price & im thinkin is this what im realy gonna get if i pay $70? i need answers from ppl who know about these sites... http://www.23retroshoe.com & http://www.toplineshoe.com & other sites that sell AJ's under $100.
Answers: Dude, the first website are FAKES!
I know for a few reasons:
1. NOBODY sells Air Jordans that cheap! Impossible!
2. The Nike Air Jordan Retro 5's in the Black, Silver, and Red colorway have the number 23 in white stitching on the outside. The Nike Air Jordan Retro 5's on the first website does NOT.
The second link, toplineshoe, seems legit to me. Just do NOT buy from the first link.
Trust me, I know my sneaker game, okay!
they look real
Answers: Dude, the first website are FAKES!
I know for a few reasons:
1. NOBODY sells Air Jordans that cheap! Impossible!
2. The Nike Air Jordan Retro 5's in the Black, Silver, and Red colorway have the number 23 in white stitching on the outside. The Nike Air Jordan Retro 5's on the first website does NOT.
The second link, toplineshoe, seems legit to me. Just do NOT buy from the first link.
Trust me, I know my sneaker game, okay!
they look real
More questions & answers:
- Does anyone have a suggestion to how I could make my jeans look "distressed" without destroying them?
- What are womens honest opinions of crossdressers?
- Dhgate.com?
- Fashion tips?
- What do you think?
- Guy's Underwear?
- Where did Katherine Heigl get the blue dress for the 33rd annual people choice awards? designer name?
- Anyone know where I can find Hawkins airwair boots in UK?
- What size are Abercrombie Kids Hoodies Really?
- Girls, I need your help! Why do girls like to show off...in my opinion, for no reason?
- Dresses.. :)?
- Why do people like old navy?
